Category Archives: News & Events

FS 76 Dates

Here are the dates and deadlines for FootSteps 76 in the fall!

FS 76 – Fall 2016

  • Team Applications Due: Saturday 1 October 2016
  • First Team Meeting: Sunday 23 October 2016
  • Team Lock-In: Friday 4 – Saturday 5 November 2016 (7pm – noon; no lunch)
  • Weekend Setup: Thursday 17 November 2016
  • FS 76 Weekend: Friday 18 – Sunday 20 November 2016
  • FS 76 Reunion: Sunday 4 December 2016 (tentative)
Posted in News & Events | Comments Off on FS 76 Dates

FS 75 Dates

Here are the dates and deadlines for FootSteps 75 in the summer!

FS 75 – Summer 2016

  • Team Applications Due: Wednesday 1 June 2016
  • First Team Meeting: Sunday 26 June 2016
  • Team Lock-In: Friday 15 – Saturday 16 July 2016 (7pm – noon; no lunch)
  • Weekend Setup: Thursday 28 July 2016
  • FS 75 Weekend: Friday 29 – Sunday 31 July 2016
  • FS 75 Reunion: Sunday 7 August 2016
    • Weekend Reunion: 3–4pm
    • Alumni Reunion: 4–7pm
Posted in News & Events | Comments Off on FS 75 Dates

FS 74 Dates

We now have the dates and deadlines for FootSteps 74 in the spring!

FS 74 – Spring 2016

  • Team Applications Due: Monday 8 February 2016
  • First Team Meeting: Sunday 6 March 2016
  • Team Lock-In: Friday 11 – Saturday 12 March 2016 (7pm – noon; no lunch)
  • Weekend Setup: Thursday 31 March 2016
  • FS 74 Weekend: Friday 1 – Sunday 3 April 2016
  • FS 74 Reunion: Sunday 17 April 2016
Posted in News & Events | Comments Off on FS 74 Dates

FS 73 Dates

With the summer FootSteps 72 weekend behind us, it’s time to post the dates and deadlines for FootSteps 73 in the fall!

FS 72 – Summer 2015

  • FS 72 Reunion: Sunday 2 August 2015

FS 73 – Fall 2015

  • Team Applications Due: Thursday 1 October 2015
  • First Team Meeting: Sunday 25 October 2015 (2–4pm)
  • Team Lock-In: Friday 6 – Saturday 7 November 2015 (7pm – noon; no lunch)
  • Weekend Setup: Thursday 19 November 2015
  • FS 73 Weekend: Friday 20 – Sunday 22 November 2015
  • FS 73 Reunion: TBD
Posted in News & Events | Comments Off on FS 73 Dates

FS 72 Dates

With the spring FootSteps 71 weekend behind us, it’s time to post the dates and deadlines for FootSteps 72 in the summer!

FS 71 – Spring 2015

  • FS 71 Reunion: Sunday 29 March 2015

FS 72 – Summer 2015

  • Team Applications Due: Thursday 4 June 2015
  • First Team Meeting: Tuesday 23 June 2015
  • Team Lock-In: Friday 10 – Saturday 11 July 2015 (7pm – noon; no lunch)
  • Weekend Setup: Thursday 23 July 2015
  • FS 72 Weekend: Friday 24 – Sunday 26 July 2015
  • FS 72 Reunion: Sunday 2 August 2015
Posted in News & Events | Comments Off on FS 72 Dates